Mission 2, 2014

1. Moira Zahra (MLT), moirazahra.com
2. Mark Scicluna (MLT), markscicluna.com
3. Cindy Beuhlah (CA), beuhlah.com
4. Tijmen Ploeger, itchi5.com
5. Vesela Kucheva (BGR) facebook/kompot.ot.krushi
6. Sebastien M. (FR) sebastien-m.tumblr.com
7. Fabian Ling (DE), fabianling.de
8. Mjulien (FR), behance.net/Mjulien
9. Tina Yang and Piotr Adamski (USA & PL), tforia.com
10. David Turner (IRE), belfastarts.co.uk
11. Hannah Hiecke (NL), hannahhiecke.de
12. Alexis Bainger (AU) dangerbainger.com
13. Katja Hommel (DE), katjahommel.com
14. Luis Bustamante (CO), protonumerique.net
15. Adzka Bielecka (PL), behance.net/karamba
16. Natalia Uryniuk (PL), behance.net/uryniuk
17. DJ Rute (PT), dj-rute.com
18. ZiD Visions (DE), behance.net/zidvisions
19. Zuuluf (HRV), zuluuf.tumblr.com
20. Nimrod Meroz (IL), nimrodska.com
21. Darren John (UK), iamdarrenjohn.com
22. Kike Correcher/filmac (ES), filmac.com
23. Anna Katharina Jansen (DE), AnnaKatharinaJansen.de
24. Supergiro (DE/PT), supergiro666.blogspot.com
25. Brendan Jamison (IRE), brendanjamison.com
26. Maya Doyle (UK), mayadoyle.blogspot.co.uk
27. Txell Giménez (ES), txellgimenez.com
29. Kristaps Politis (LV), kristapspolitis.com
30. Sandra Marleen Buergel (DE), behance.net/sandramarleen
31. Jonas Kakoschke (DE) jonaskakoschke.de
32. FLOCKE//ART (DE), facebook.de/flockeart
33. Leonie Schaefer (DE), charmeundlippen.blogspot.de
34. brain2go (DE), gehirnpana.de
35. Mariana Cute (GR), marianacute.com
36. Emma Rytoft (SE), emmarytoft.com
37. Mernywernz (UK), mernywernz.com
38. Naemeh Shirazi /a.c.t lab (DE) actworkshops.wordpress.com
39. Elfriede (DE), elfriedes.tumblr.com
41. Small Caps (IT), smallcaps.it
42. MORKWORK (ES), morkwork.com
43. FÖRM (DE), foerm.net
44. Bert van Wijk (NL), bertvanwijk.com
45. Dinara Mirtalipova (UZ/USA), www.mirdinara.com
46. FÖRM (DE), foerm.net
47. Orble (DE), orble.org
48. Pirate Piška (SVN) piratepiska.com
49. Daniel Marhuenda (ES), danielmarhuenda.com
50. Sarah Baxter (UK), tiptoptutu.etsy.com
51. Antonija M. (HRV), antonijam.com
52. The Vinyl Army (MEX), thevinylarmy.wordpress.com
53. Adam Colthorpe (UK), redmandarin.com
54. Dom Bloink (USA) dombloink.co.uk
55. BE.TRUU (DE), betruu.tumblr.com
56. Judit Pareras Mateu (ES), martinenchs.com
57. Alice Woods (UK), alicewoods.co.uk
58. Thomas Nicolas (FR), potagegazole.com
59. Kah-Yan Chinitas Yon (GT), chinayon.com
60. Bara Bara (GT), alebarahona.com
61. Xin (ES), busyxin.com
62. Julia Dietz/Surimi art (DE), facebook/Surimi-Art
63. Mila Haegele (DE), behance.net/heutemorgen
64. Thomas Hollnack (DE), thomas-hollnack.de
65. Louis Debecque (FR), behance.net/Chepuki
66. Monsieur Geeko (FR), geeko.prosite.com
67. Jak Rapmund (DE), jaktattoos.tumblr.com
68. Heather Schmaedeke (USA), hmschmaedeke.com
69. Tiago Vaz (PT/DE), behance.net/TiagoVaz
71. Eva Lisette Zahneißen/edelconfetti (DE) edelconfetti.com
72. Jörn Rath (DE)
73. Tobiasfriend (DE), facebook.com/Tobiasfriend
74. Slaven Rogosic (DE)
75. Grabbins (UK/USA), grabbins.carbonmade.com
76. Laura Bee (UK), lovelyascanbee.com
77. Eva Consuegra (MEX/ES), consuegradesign.com
78. Eva Consuegra (MEX/ES), consuegradesign.com
79. Maria Joao Arnaud (PT), mjoaoarnaud.com
80. Rhea Schmid (CH/PHL), Architecture
81. Fyona Kovero/ Project J. (DE), www.projectj.co
82. Sir Cameron McAlpine & Lady Miriam Millán (DE), sircameron.com
83. Milena Leszkowicz / ReFash (DE), refash.net
84. Lingy Chan (DE), lingychan.com
85. Peer Kriesel (DE), peerkriesel.de
86. Mohak (MA), mohak-art.com
88. Verkazen (DE), verkazen.com
89. Mike J Andersen (AU/IS), mike-john.com
90. Kid Berlin (AU/DE), facebook.com/KidBerlin
91. Leticia Rita (DE), leticiarita.com
92. Aïda Gomez (ES), aidagomez.info
94. Geraldine Pastor & Katrin Richter (DE), Part-Time Artists
95. Becky Jane Fortin (AU), forgetmenotdesigns.wordpress.com
96. Mark Revels (UK), markrevels.com
97. Ebel (DE), inesebel.de

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s