Mission 1, 2013

100 Little dudes were sent from Dudeland on a mission to make the world a better place. These 100 creatives, took responsibility for nursing each Little dude back to full health, preparing them to rock it in the real world and get a little dirty.

1. Ewen Gur (FR), Illustration: ewengur.fr
2. Matt JOnes aka Lunartik (UK/DE), Art & Design: lunartik.com 
3. Ekaterina Koroleva (DE), Illustration: ekaterina-koroleva.tumblrekaterina-koroleva.de
4. Billy (UK/DE), Artist: billyandalex.com
5. Boing (DE), Artist: searchboing.tumblr.com
6. Ayecon / Ryan Goodwin (USA), Design & Illustration: ayecon.com
7. Karl Addison (DE), Artist: idrawalot.com 
8. OKO OKO (HRV), artist: 3oko.blogspot.de
9. Human Flashboy (DE), Artist: facebook.com/Human-Flashboy 
10. Frank Schulz (DE), Art, Illustration, Design: atelierschulz.de
11. Grabbins (UK) Design & Illustration: grabbins.carbonmade.com
12. Jen Muir (GB), illustration: platypusradio.wordpress.com
13. Lapin (FR), Illustration: lesillustrationsdelapin.com 

14. Tobiasfriend (DE), Artist: facebook.com/Tobiasfriend
15. Bruno Gomes (PT) Design & illustration: wehatetourismtours.comMatei Dois
16. Bert van Wijk (NL), Illustration & Visual Artist: bertvanwijk.com
17. IZAIZA (DE), Graphic Design & Art direction: izaiza.de
18. Danger Bainger (AU), Design & illustration: baingerous.com
19. Jordy Klaver (NL), Illustration: JordyKlaverArt
20. V.Raeter (DE), Illustration: vraeter.tumblr.com
21. Martin Willers (SE), Product Design: People people
22. Dan McGrath (AU), Art Direction & Motion Design: danmcgrath.com
23. Gonçalo Durães (PT), Graphic Design: gdusign.com
24. Lurdes Borralho (PT), All things handmade: esquilohandmade.blogspot.pt
25. Chez186 (HRV), Artist: chez186.tumblr.com
26. Slaven Rogosic (DE), no title man.
27. Amrei Andrasch (DE), Art & Design: amreiandrasch.de
28. Lily Reilly (IRE), Illustrator & Surface Pattern Designer: petaltopetal.carbonmade.com
29. Kevin Corcoran (IRE), Design & Illustration: weatheredrobot.carbonmade.com
30. Sara Barachin (FR), Sculpture & illustration: sarabarachin.weebly.com
31. David Turner (UK), Artist: belfastarts.co.uk
32. Ekofive Custom Paint (PT): ekofive.com
33. SuperGiro (DE/PT), Textile design: supergiro666.blogspot.de
34. DJ Rute (PT), DJ: root.olivenbaum
35. Anthony Malka (FR), Musician: thehoocrew‎
36. Kristaps Politis (LV), Design: kristapspolitis.com
37. Renata Faccenda (BR/IT), Graphic design: madebyrenatafaccenda
38. Bernhard Schulenburg (DE), Illustration & game design: alpenland.tumblr.comgutefabrik.com
39. Orphan dude, parent unknown
40. Raymond Wassef (AU), Design, Video & music: raysume.com
41. Kat Squire (UK), graphic designer: katsquire.com
42. Jana Schwerdfeger (DE), Photographer: janaschwerdfeger.com
43. Joana Prudêncio (PT), graphic designer: cargocollective.com/joanaprudencio
44. Hannah Ertl (AT), Art education at steirischer herbst (festival for new art): steirischerherbst.at
45. Felix Hoffman (DE), Mr.

46. Wurstbande (DE), Illustration & Wall design: wurstbande.com
47. Brendan Jamison (IRL), International Contemporary Sculpture: brendanjamison.com
48. Beware (ES), Street artist: elblogdelaspulgas.blogspot.debewarecreative.blogspot.com
49. Vidit Narang (IND), Visual Communication: vimeo.com/viditnarangviditnarang.blogspot.com
50. MetaMephisto (DE), Graphic design & Illustration: metamephisto.blogspot.com
51. Boubish/Ivana Rubelj (HR), Graphic Design & Illustration: behance.net/boubish
52. Bára Safrankova (CZ), graphic designer cargocollective.com/g_r
53. Lea & Kaliopi (DE), Writers: Cale-magazine.de
54. Wendelin Gross (DE), Important guy
55. Mariana Cute (GR), Visual Art & Character design: marianacute.com
56. Betahaus | Berlin (DE), Coworking: betahaus.de

57. Tijmen Ploeger (DE), Illustration: itchi5.com
58. Txell Giménez (ES), Design & Illustration: txellgimenez.com
59. Imke Scholz (DE), Fine Arts Student
60. Atelier (ES), Visual Arts, Design & Life: lawebdelatelier.com
61. Johannes Mundinger (DE), Artist & Illustrator: jmundinger.de

62. Kathi Käppel (DE), Animation Director & Illustrator: kathikaeppel.com
63. Bárbara Fonseca (PT), Illustration: barbara-fonseca.tumblr.com
64. Akshataa Vishwanath (IN), Interaction & Graphic Design: akshataavishwanath.com
65. Pablo Ientile (ARG), Motion design & illustration: pabloientile.com
66. Hendrik Hohenstein (DE), Graphic Design: hendrikhohenstein.com
67. Burçak Sevilgen (DE), Little dude cookie maker
68. Nicolas Gremaud (FR), Graphic Design & illustration: nicolas-gremaud.com
69. Karno Guhathakurta (IN), Art & Illustration: karnogt.blogspot.com
70. Katrin Friedmann (DE), Design & Typography: katrinfriedmann.com
71. Vytautas Šėrys () Photography: vserys.com
72. Julia Dietz (DE), Artist: Surimi-Art
73. Emma Rytoft (SE), Architect, Illustrator & Painter: emmarytoft.com
74. Bruno Fernandes (PT), Graphic Design: designbybruno.com
75. Fiction21 (DE), Art Student
76. Heather Schmaedeke (USA), Graphic Design & Photography: hmschmaedeke.com
77. Nimrod Meroz (ISR), Graphic Design: nimrodska.com
78. Irene Dose (IT), Illustration: irenedose.it
79. Yosip Sverko (ES), Multimedia design: ekadesign.eu
80. Marta Guiu (ES), Student
81. Niels de Jong (NL), Artist: nielsdejong.nu
82. Anne Wenkel (DE), Illustration: annewenkel.com
83. Carolina Cruz | Lucilux (CL), Animation, Illustration & Design: lucilux.de
84. Bara Bara (GT), Illustration: alebarahona.com
85. Ruth Cullis (UK) Artist & day dreamer
86. Mis Mark (GR), Graphic artist
87. Mary Fang, Photographer & designer: maryfang.com
88. Anna Katharina Jansen (DE) Illustration: annakatharinajansen.de
89. Jean-Paul Pastor Guzmán (DE) Photography & Illustration: guzzee.tumblr.comflickr.com
90. Felix Bork (DE) Illustration: felixbork.de
91. BE.TRUU (DE), Illustration: betruu.tumblr.com
92. Benedikt Bockshecker (DE), Illustration: bangbutz.de
93. David Gee (UK), Illustration: davidgeeillustrations.blogspot.co.uk
94. Dom Bloink (UK), Video & Animation: dombloink.co.ukmeaulnes.tumblr.com
95. Tanja Oberst (DE), Graphic design: tanjaoberst.com
96. Dawn Bloink (UK) Artist: androgynousmathematician.tumblr.com
97. Hugh Bainger (AU), grazier, Bainger Beef
98. Clare Bainger (AU), grazier, Bainger Beef
99. Megan Hayden (USA), Jewelry designer: theprincipleof.com
100. Alexis Bainger (AU), Little dudes founder: littledudes.de

Want to join the next Little dude mission? Get in touch. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s